en_contact
en_testimonials
de_download
To have Jinemed-IVF Turkey mobile application , please swap your phone over the code below.
If you dont have a code reader, please download it via your smartphone by searching for it as "qr code reader"
Please click here for download iphone application for your cell phone.

or search for ivf turkey in app store

For android Please click here for download application for your cell phone.

qr

 

Name:

Email:

Testimonials PDF Print E-mail
More Testimonials will be added soon !  

I would highly recommend any one to have fertility treatment with Jinemed.

We contacted Jinemed after  2 unsuccessful ICSI treatments at a very high priced all singing all dancing London clinic.

It is quite daunting to go abroad for treatment but it is the best decision we made. We found all our dealings with Jinemed to be so easy, from the very first contact we were made to feel at relaxed and in control, unlike the London clinic we attended where we felt like we were nameless faces on a very expensive conveyer belt.

Jinemed truly took care of every thing, all you need to do is organise flights. A lady called Romina  looked after every thing for us and she was always available to answer my questions whenever they arose. The hotel was basic but at the price we could not complain. The hospital itself was modern, clean and very welcoming, to our delight Romina was in the hospital and she helped us through the whole week of our treatment, we felt very well looked after.

We had our own room with ensuite bathroom again modern and clean.  The doctors spoke very good English and were happy to answer all the questioned we had, to our amazement this was free unlike London where each consultation with our doctor cost £200.

When we returned home Romina was still in regular contact with us it was very reassuring.

We are now the very proud parents of a beautiful 6 week old baby boy named Alex and will be returning to Jinemed next year to hopefully get a sibling for him.

Mrs. M.S.
From London


 

Jinemed is a great hospital with excellent staff who are always ready to answer all your questions and do their best to make you feel at ease. I had a healthy baby boy in January 2012 under the care of the lovely Jinemed family.

My huge thanks to Romina for being so helpful and always eager to answer all my questions with a smile!

I greatly appreciate all the nurses and secretaries who made me feel comfortable and facilitated every moment I spent at Jinemed.

Special thanks go to my anesthesiologist, Aslıhan Usluer Onat, who made sure that all went super smooth with my anesthesia during the cesarean. Her wonderful personality and sense of humour will always be remembered..                       .

 

Our pediatrician, Dr. Selcuk Uygucgil has been very patient with me, answering my midnight calls and absurd (!) questions with professionalism and a smile!

 

There are no words to thank Dr. Munip Berberoglugil who combines scientific expertise, professionalism and human touch in a magic way. He made all these months a unique experience for me and I always felt safe and happy under his guidance.

 
Thank you for everything!

Please feel free to contact me: This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

 

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Hello,

We came to Jinemed in November 2012 and it was our first experience of IVF treatment abroad. 2 years ago we had made one IVF attempt in our country but without success. The planning of our visit and staying in Istanbul was easy due to the help of the Jinemed coordination team as we kept a correspondence with them regarding all matters. When we arrived for the first appointment we received a very welcome and our coordinator Ms Romina explained to us the treatment plan in detail and answered all our numerous questions so we felt completely satisfied and ready to start the protocol. All our next appointments were well-scheduled and there was no any inconvenience, communication problem, delay or uncertainty during the whole time of treatment. Also, the clinic is located in a big modern building with nice design inside and the examination rooms and wards are cozy and newly well-equipped. All the the medication (injections and some pills) we had to use during the protocol were given to us and the information how to use them has been carefully explained to us so we never have been confused and managed with it without any difficulties. The egg collection and the embryo transfer were made with best possible comfort and had been smooth and OK (no pain, no trouble).  The best thing we really liked about Jinemed is the high professionalism of the staff there and their readiness to help their patients in every way. We would like to thank them all for the kind attention and friendly attitude we felt from every doctor and nurse who took care of us (Prof. Teksen, Dr. Munip, Ms Romina, nurses Rabia and Yasmin). Supported by Jinemed team who did their best and made every effort for the great outcome we’ve been guided through the protocol fm 1st to 15th November and had a positive test result 12 days after. However, regardless of the result (since there is no guarantee in this case) we had so nice impression after treatment so we would never regret that we have chosen Jinemed for an IVF and can recommend it to all looking for reliable clinic in Istanbul. 

Alex& Oksana - Ukraine

 

 


 

 

 

My husband and I have been very impressed with all the care and attention we have received. All the staff we have come into contact with have been attentive, this ranges from Dr. Munip, Romina, through to everyother individual.

We would certainly recommend this clinic to anyone in our position. There is nothing that we can think of that would improve our opinion of Jinemed.

We have mentioned them already but Munip and Romina have been outstanding cannot praise them enough.

Our visit was well worth the travel to get Turkey ( We drove from Spain to Turkey)

If any prospective custmors would like to email us to check what we think we are happy to speak to them.

This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Tracey& Phillip - England
 
 

 

This was my first IVF and ı was quite scared that it would be very complicated but Jinemed made the experience not complicated like i thought. The doctors were great, especially the doctor who did the embryo transfer and who came and gave me the results. He was very friendly and helpful. Romina was also very kind and very helpful and I am grateful to her very much. The nurses were very kind and willing to help. I would definitely recommend Jinemed !! 

R.M from Tanzania

 


Hi Mariela,

 Thank you for all your support and organisation, it is much appreciated  by me and my husband, IVF is a very stressful process and your patience, understanding and excellent organisational skills have taken away alot of the stresses we have had.

 Kind Regards,

Debbie

 


 

My husband and I have been really impressed with the efficiency from start to finish of our treatment throughout the whole process. We would like thank all the team at Jinemed and would definitely recommend you to any friends who may find themselves in our situation.

 First class treatment and service.

 K&V


 

We were very impressed with the quality, friendliness, joy, and famliy atmosphere. The hospital is extremely clean. Their hotel choices eg. Seraglio ( which we stayed in) was superb. We are grateful to all their work and would recommend them to anyone.

 M. & A.

 


 


 

My experience at Jinemed Hospital was very good. The staff are very helpful, the doctors are proffessional in their dealings with patients and are good at explaining process to patients. It would be more helpful if more nurses spoke English language, as a lot of people tend to come here from all over English speaking countries. Romina is a great help, she is very patient and nice and never tired of attending patients need. My overall experience was great, I will recommend this hospital to anybody, even with some language barrier, they are still very knowledgable and proffesional in their work. They definitely have my vote at Jinemed.

 Regards,

 S.G- UK

 


 

Our experience here at Jinemed has been great. The staff has been friendly and accomodating. Romina explained both procedure and medication fully and with a friendly smile.

 The doctors have been thorough and efficiant

 We would give a high recommendation for Jinemed Hospital

 

S. R-England 


 

 

Hi Mariela,

 I would like to take this opportunity to thank every body for all their help and support during our last treatment.

 Even though the protocol had to be ended prematurely for poor response which was disappointing, we found the whole medical experience very professional and helpful.

 I would like to thank doctor Munip for trying his best to make things work and for taking the decision not to proceed any further and avoid further costs for next to nothing hope.

 Romina and all the nurses were very helpful and friendly.

 Also my personal thanks to you Mariela, you were our first point of contact, organizing everything from start to finish, Thank you very much for your excellent work and support.

 We will certainly recommend Jinemed clinic to any one we know.

 We will take a couple of months break then decide what to do in the near future.

 

Best Regards, 

Farida & Hamid


 

Our experience at Jinemed Hospital was very pleasant. Doctors were very nice and helpful as were all members of the Jinemed Staff. I will definitely be recommending this hospital to others.

 

Nilgün & Hasel

 


 

 

Romina has proved consistently to be an all round proffessional, warm, articulate, grounded, supportive, knowledgable and caring- are just a few of her obvious strengths

 

* Dr. Munip has also demonstrated his considerable expertise and has a particular talent for warm and open communication

 

* Gratitude and thanks are also felt towards the nursing staff team who were both caring and gentle.

 

Learning Point

 We believe a more through investigation shoud have taken place, as a matter of routine, regarding Francesca's auto immune conditions. It was only after our request that relevant blood tests were taken, which highlighted problems for which addtional medication was necessary as was a change in current medication (i.e. thyroxine)

 General Overall Experience

 We have had a very positive experience whilst at Jinemed and would most definitely return for more treatment. Needless to say we would highly recommend your services to all our contacts

 Many thanks,

 

Francesca & Mathew


 

I would like to take this opportunity to thank you and everyone at Jinemed.

 We having been trying to conceive for 5 years and due to my partners weight we were unable to have IVF from the NHS or private in the UK. We decided enough was enough and searched the internet for other solutions. We initially enquired about going to Norway for IVF as we had seen an article in a newspaper, however after a bit of research we found that Turkey and Jinemed in particular came every highly recommended.

 After some very good correspondence with patient director Mr Ugur Camibel we had the pre tests done at the local Gp and private clinc and the results forwarded on to Jinemed and we booked to come out for treatment.

 We were still unsure and apprehensive of going aboard for our first cycle of IVF treatment however our worries vanished when we first arrived at the clinic. We found the clinic to be both very clean and very professionally presented. During the treatment we were seen by both Dr Karakan and Dr Munip who were both very professional and answered all our questions. Romina was there every step of the way and available to answer any questions at any time including away from the clinc. She is an absolute star.

 We booked the package with the Taksim Gonen Hotel, which was located right in the centre of town and with the Metro so close you can visit the sights easily or in our case shopping centres and the Grand Bazaar. The hotel staff were great and the restaurant on the side of the hotel was excellent. Upon arrival we found the room to be a small twin room, but after asking at reception we were changed to a larger triple room for the duration of our stay.

 At the time of writing this we have just had the embryo's transferred back and hopefully this will work, however if we are unsuccessful we will be coming back to Jinemed for further treatment. And would recommend Jinemed to anyone considering IVF ICSI treatment.

 If anyone would like to know more about our experience at Jinemed please contact Romina for our email or phone number.

J & M

Glasgow, UK

  


 

We have been so impressed with the staff and treatment at Jinemed and we have been more than happy with the service we received.

 

Having done IVF several times in UK and Middle east, Jinemed provided the best service we received so far.

 

Romina is superb, her English is amazing and she is so helpful and proactive.

 

All the doctors are lovely, our particular doctor was Dr. Munip and he was so personable, helpful and kind.

 

We would definitely recommend Jinemed to anyone considering IVF. We have nothing but praise for them

 

 

 

A. A.-England


 

 

 "Jinemed Hospital has proved a very high standard and services which we can recommend  to all those who consider IVF treatment abroad. The environment is very clean and good looking. It is very well organised and has good protocol as well as follow up. The staff are very friendly and hospitable, such that our IVF experience/treatment was almost entirely stress free.

 Special thanks to Romina for her effective interaction and coordination; Dr. Karacan, the embryologist, Dr. Berberoglugil; as well as the theatre staff, the nurses and the entire Jinemed staff have been very effective in carrying out their respective roles.

 We are also grateful for the hotel arrangement that was made by Jinemed. This made us feel at home and comfortable from day 1. Thus, we never felt like strangers. We wish to have continues follow up and contact with Jinemed while we are in Norway as we hope for a positive outcome of this treatment.

 We say thank you and may God continue to bless and protect you as you keep up with good work.

 J.A-England


 

 

  

For all couples trying for children !!
""I had IVF at Jinemed last August 2009 and i am now close to my delivery date. I am happy to answer questions of patients who are considering having their treatment at Jinemed".    
This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it , "written 03.10.2010"
From Mrs. Catherine  - USA

 


 

 


When we first decided after many months of research and consultation with each other that we wished to follow the IVF route.
Upon researching and enquiries to various programmes available both in the UK and abroad we were contacted by Jinemed regarding their programme and service.
 
Mariela was our initial contact who answered all of our questions and was remarkably professional in dealing with us.
Due to our professions were were unable to go to Istanbul for the full length of the programme thus was given a programme by her which we could use in the UK.
 
Jinemed, via Mariela organized for us to use their London clinic partnership for the various tests which we had to take and then organized our programme for when we arrived in istanbul.
 
For such an emotional journey Jinemed were first class in their approach.  We were always made to feel welcome especially when we arrived at Istanbul. Everyone, from the driver who picked us up from the airport to the main doctors were great.  Their aftercare service was truly amazing. 
 
We would thoroughly recommend Jinemed to anyone who wishes to go through this procedure.  They offer the best procedures and service available and you will not be disappointed with them.
 
We would like to thank Mariela, Romina and all the staff for looking after us.
 
Many thanks
 
A & M

 

 


After our few attempts for fertility treatment in UK which did not work for us, we were searching by all means to find a best hospital to go for another round of IVF treatment. Following our search on the internet for clinics including outside UK we managed to find the details about Jinemed and we decided to go for the treatment at Jinemed.  
We have sent all of our previous medical history to Jinemed via email, and got a quick response. It saved our and journey to Jinemed for a consultation which is really appreciated.
We have found the treatment at Jinemed to be excellent. All the staffs are very friendly and helpful. We would like to thank Prof. Teksen, Dr. Munip, Dr. Karacan, Embryologist, Romina and all other members of staffs who took part throughout our treatment procedure.
And our special thanks go to Dr. Munip and Romina. They both explained everything with patient and clearly from the beginning to the end of our treatment.

We would highly recommend Jinemed to anyone looking for IVF treatment even though we do not know the outcome of our treatment as we just finished our procedure.
Now we leave it to God and waiting to know the result.
Thanks to everyone at Jinemed again
V.S-england

When we first decided after many months of research and consultation with each other that we wished to follow the IVF route.
Upon researching and enquiries to various programmes available both in the UK and abroad we were contacted by Jinemed regarding their programme and service.

Mariela was our initial contact who answered all of our questions and was remarkably professional in dealing with us.
Due to our professions were were unable to go to Istanbul for the full length of the programme thus was given a programme by her which we could use in the UK.

Jinemed, via Mariela organized for us to use their London clinic partnership for the various tests which we had to take and then organized our programme for when we arrived in istanbul.

For such an emotional journey Jinemed were first class in their approach.  We were always made to feel welcome especially when we arrived at Istanbul. Everyone, from the driver who picked us up from the airport to the main doctors were great.  Their aftercare service was truly amazing.  

We would thoroughly recommend Jinemed to anyone who wishes to go through this procedure.  They offer the best procedures and service available and you will not be disappointed with them.

We would like to thank Mariela, Romina and all the staff for looking after us.

Many thanks

A & M-England


Jinemed is a great hospital with the experienced and lovely staff. We had no difficulties or problems in communication. We enjoyed the country a lot. I would like to especially mention highlight proffesionalism of Dr. Munip and for being so kind to explain everything in details and with patience; Dr. Karacan for an easy embryo transfer.

Our huge thanks to Romina for being so helpful, kind and just a great person that was always there for us.

We greatly appreciate everyone's help and efforts to help us to have a baby!

Thank you !
Azada & Valid-England

 

We recieved very welcome from the staff and the doctors. In addition to that from day one we realized that we made the right choice and first we thank to Allah to the guidence the right place and also we would like to thank all of you doctors and staff and special thank for Romina, the assistance she gave us and explaining everything nicely

B&A - England

 

 

 



I just want to say a big thank you to all the members of staff of Jinemed. Thay are wonderful, loving, caring very tidy envorinment that was the first thing I noticed. I am really very pleased with all the care I recieved. I thank god for a wondereful stay here in Istanbul and I know it will be a place to always remember.

Again on behalf of my husband I say thank you all for the good work and please keep it up"

R.C - England

 



 

I would like to thank the doctors, nurses and co-ordinating staff at this hospital for their proffesionalism and courteouse manner with regards to our IVF treatment.
The treatment we have received was first class and  would recommend this hospital to anyone considering IVF and that this hospital is among the best in the world for IVF.
 

 

Emily&Scott - England

 

 

 



From the time I contacted Jinemed the staff have been very helpful. My questions were always answered.

It was very difficult for me to take too much time off work and spoke to Romina and explained my situation. She was very considerate and said that she will accept me at very short notice and to notify her day 1 of my menses and she will make arrangements at such short notice.

From arriving to the time of my departure my journey has been very pleasent and most point out that Romina is an asset to Jinemed Hospital. She was always willing to help and clarified anything we were unsure of. Most importantly she always smiled and put you to ease.

Only one thing I would like to point out as an improvement is that the nurses put a plaster on after injecting. as I gound blood stains on my undergarment most of the times which is not very pleasent and hygenic.

Thank you

Mrs.& Mr.R - England

 

 



I have found the tretment at Jinemed to be excellent. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The facilities are clean and at a very high standard. I would highly recommend Jinemed to anyone looking for IVF treatment

S. Park - England

 

 

 



My experience at Jinemed hospital was really nyc. The hospital is nyc and clean. staff are lovely and treatment went well. I would recommend this hospital for IVF treatment to anyone who needs a child. Thank you all so much I felt at home with all your care and hospitality. Thank you to everyone who took part in my treatment.

Thank you again.

Mr. & Mrs I - England

 

 



 

Jinemed has been a very nice experience. Romina has been very helpful and would recommend this hospital to everybody.

Thanks a lot

Mr. & Mrs. H - England

 

 



 

Everything was excellent including as follows:

* Communication
* Competence
* Hospitality
* Correctness, punctuality

 

Special thanks to Dr. Karacan, Dr. Munip as well as to Romina (very kind). We are very greatful for your high standard service.

Mr & Mrs Bundo - England

 

 



 

After my first failed IVF cycle I was really looking for another hospital to go for another round of IVF treatment. So these goes my search on the internet for clinics over the world, even though ı know some reputable clinics in the UK. I searched for the top five countries and clinic that was where Turkey popped up and the name Jinemed and other clinics too. But for some unexplained reasons I was drawn to Jinemed.

Taked about this with my husband  and we both agreed to visit the clinic, so I sent emails to Jinemed and got a quick response and that was the begining of my journey.

My Experience Here

First time my hubby and I visitedwe were impressed with the cleanless of the hospital and how warm Romina and Dr. Munip were. Consultation went very well so we made up our minds to come back.

The nurses doing the injections warm but I wish they could speak a bit of English.

Worked with Dr. Karacan and Dr. Munip and Dr. Munip was so warm and gentle and takes time to explain and Dr. Karacan is very precise and I love them both

During the Egg collection everybody around made me feel relaxed.

On the day of embryo transfer my husband was allowed to be with me which was what I wanted in my previous cycle he
was not allowed. I was so happy about that.

Over all my experience here was great and I would recommend Jinemed to anyone, anytime, anyday.

Mrs. LEKE - England

 

 



 

Me and my husband found Jinemed Hospital to be a very good & well run establishment. We have been to a few in the UK and India

and have found Jinemed to be the best. Great friendly staff & doctors and nurses, especially Romina for her help from start to finish.

Best of luck to everybody involved

R.Y - England

 

 



 

We have found the experience at the Jinemed to be excellent and highly proffesional. The staff were through and caring throughout the process well at eeach stage.We would have no hesitation in recommending the Jinemed to other potential patients.

Many thanks,

Helen & Brian - England

 

 



 

"Hi everyone,

I would like to thank all the staff at Jinemed for their warm welcome and excellent care that they provided. The staff have been exceptionally professional and provided the best possible treatment. We would recommend this hospital to all our friends.

Thanks,

Mushta & Shahla - England

 

 

 



Dear Romina

We would like to thank everyone at Jinemed Hospital for the wonderful treatment we both received during our time at Jinemed.

We were both nervous not knowing what was going to happen as going to a foreign country and receiving treatment is quite daunting. But you were absolutely wonderful at every step of our treatment answering all our questions and making it all seem so simple and straight forward.

Thankfully the treatment went well and I now hope and pray that we have a positive result and that our dreams come true of becoming proud parents Inshallah..

We hope to come back to Jinemed again as the care we received was excellent..

Happy New Year to all and hope the coming year brings you and everyone at Jinemed more sucess..

Take care and will keep you posted with our result. Please pray for us!

All the best and once again, thank you for all your help..

Kind regards
S &  I - England

 

 

 



Myself + husband have been extremely happy with treatment at Jinemed. It was good to have continuity if care + seeing the same doctors (Munip+Prof. Teksen) + Romina throughout treatment helped to make us feel more comfortable + that everyone involved knew that what was going on all the time in our treatment. Everyone has been extremely proffesional + kind. I felt that we are in the best possible hands. We would come back for more treatment if we are unsuccessful. It has been a s stress free an experience as I think IVF could be!

Many thank to all the lovely team.

Samantha + Colin - England

 

 



 

We are so pleased we came to Jinemed for our first cycle (and hopefully our last. Fingers crossed!). All the staff have been brilliant particularly Romina who is a god send and helped me so much!
Could not have asked for more and am happy to say I highly recommend Jinemed:)

 

Amy& Jon - England

 

 

 



This is our third visit to the Jinemed and as always we are happy with the treatment we have recieved. We truly feel that the staff here are happy when treatment goes well for the patient  and that they really care about you getting that much wanted baby. We found everything to be exceptionally clean and have no complaints at all about anything! I am a "poor responder" to stimulation but the Jinemed monitored my progress very closely (especially in comparison to my last clinic in the UK) and ı am verry happy  to have had a perfect 7 cell embryo transferred today. Romina in particular is worth her weight in gold, she is such a great asset to the clinic and we are always felt we could approach her with any questions/for advice about Istanbul. I would recommend (and have done) this hospital to anybody. Thank you so much to everybody who looked after us, we truly appreciate it and we will have good memories of you:). We hope that we will finally achieve a long awaited positive test next week.

Stephanie- England

 

 



 

"Teşekkür Ederim!!

A big thank you! to everyone envolved in my care, the nurses were very effectient, polite and attentive and communication was never a problem.
Thank you Meric for your care, close monitoring and very calm and sympathatic manner. Very reassuring..!
Romina you are a star..!! Thank you so much for your care and attention and for making the whole experience go so easy and smoothly.

Paola & Bob - England

 

 



 

Attended Jinemed for IVF on July 2008, We were pleasantly suprised to meet some wonderful people within the hospital who done everything possible to make our treatment and stay a memorable one, nothing was to much effort for them. There was never a language barrier as Romina waled us through the treatment step by step.
All the staff from nursing assistants, nurses, doctors and of course Romina are a credit to their profession as well as Jinemed.
Now the wait until 4th August, when I can then do a test to see if our dreams have come true. Fingers crossed.
Kindest regards Fiona & Stephen - England

 

 



 

My husband and I are very satisfied with all the services of the Jinemed Hospital both in Kalamis and Besiktas, Istanbul.
Starting with the email contact with Ugur, we were given all the answers to our questions promptly and professionally. It really helped us to be able to go the clinic in Kalamis which was more stressfree. Dr. Melike was always very pleasant and we were able to understand all her instructions. We were informed at all times of our development much more often than in Germany which pleased us. I was treated as an individual which gave me confidence to talk to Prof. Dr. Teksen openly and we are happy and content with the results of his hard work and judgement. All the personnel were always happy and pleasant to us, helped us where possible even with the language barriers. We were made to feel welcome and were treated with respect at all times. Special thanks to also Romina for everything. Please keep your fingers crossed for our good Luck!

Thank you
Yvette Jilg-England

 

 



 

I have had stress free experience at Jinemed. Romina has been great! Thank you so much for all your kindness and patience.

 


Natasha-England

 


 



 

From our first phone call from England there has always been a great willingness to help and advice. Upon arrival we have enjoyed the care and helpfulness from all of the staff here at this lovely hospital. Romina has been very helpful with answers to all our questions. The doctors and staff have been very proffesional and the hospital is very modern and very clean. We have both enjoyed our stay with you and would recommend you to anyone hoping for a new baby.

Thank you for everything

 


T. Page - England



We have found the experience at the Jinemed to be excellent and highly proffesional. The staff were through and caring throughout the process well at eeach stage.We would have no hesitation in recommending the Jinemed to other potential patients.

Many thanks,

Helen & Brian




I would like to thank all the staff at Jinemed for their warm welcome and excellent care that they provided. The staff have been exceptionally professional and provided the best possible treatment. We would recommend this hospital to all our friends.

Thanks,

Mushta & Shahla



Myself + husband have been extremely happy with treatment at Jinemed. It was good to have continuity if care + seeing the same doctors (Munip+Prof. Teksen) + Romina throughout treatment helped to make us feel more comfortable + that everyone involved knew that what was going on all the time in our treatment. Everyone has been extremely proffesional + kind. I felt that we are in the best possible hands. We would come back for more treatment if we are unsuccessful. It has been a s stress free an experience as I think IVF could be!

Many thank to all the lovely team.

Samantha + Colin




We are so pleased we came to Jinemed for our first cycle (and hopefully our last. Fingers crossed!). All the staff have been brilliant particularly Romina who is a god send and helped me so much!

Could not have asked for more and am happy to say I highly recommend Jinemed:)

Amy& Jon




This is our third visit to the Jinemed and as always we are happy with the treatment we have recieved. We truly feel that the staff here are happy when treatment goes well for the patient  and that they really care about you getting that much wanted baby. We found everything to be exceptionally clean and have no complaints at all about anything! I am a "poor responder" to stimulation but the Jinemed monitored my progress very closely (especially in comparison to my last clinic in the UK) and ı am verry happy  to have had a perfect 7 cell embryo transferred today. Romina in particular is worth her weight in gold, she is such a great asset to the clinic and we are always felt we could approach her with any questions/for advice about Istanbul. I would recommend (and have done) this hospital to anybody. Thank you so much to everybody who looked after us, we truly appreciate it and we will have good memories of you:). We hope that we will finally achieve a long awaited positive test next week.

Stephanie.








Ann & Rob testimonial :

First class treatment at Jinemed.Good communication before our arrival and excellent treatment right until departure. Staff is very helpfull, especially Romina " You are a star Romina ". Thanks also to the embryologist who was so helpful and to Mr. Camlibel, very released and very professional . We will recommend Jinemed to anyone in a similar position to us.




R.N , England

"Thank you for all the care & support that was given to us from all at Jinemed. We know that we have made the right choice coming to a professional hospital. The staff, Romina, Ugur, Doctors & Nurses all were very warm and friendly. We made a lot friends who we will miss dearly."





Alan & Clair, England

My time at Jinemed was comfortable in everyway, as I have a phobia of needles having someone else take charge of this was a bleesing. Every visit made daily was quick and efficient. I was made to feel very welcome. I would recommend Jinemed to anyone who needs assistance getting pregnant. A special thank you to Romina who was on hand every step of the way. THANK YOU!




Shazia&Nadeem, England

To all the staff at Jinemed Hospital - a big Thank You! Especially to Dr. Munip and Dr. Meric. Hopefully everthing goes well. This time next year we will bring our newborn.
Many Thanks.




Tracey&David, England

Just a note to say thank you so much for the treatment you provided to me during my stay here in Istanbul. The Jinemed Medical Center runs like a well -oiled machine and is a fantastic facility with amazing staff. Everyone made me feel very relaxed and comfortable on what is quite a daunting journey.




Naseem C. , England

When we first arrived from the UK we were apprehensive about the treatment. However, we have been very impressed by the high quality and standards employed by the hospital. In particular we have found the Jinemed team, the doctors and staff to be very friendly, understanding and highly proffessional. We wish you good luck in the future.




Helen & John, England - Infertility Treatment

From the moment i came to Jinemed I have been so happy, the consultant i had was very nice, understanding and explained everything to me. Romina is fantastic and valuable asset to the Jinemed. Everyone has been great and I will certainly recommend the Jinemed. Thank you so much for everything. The only thing that would be good to improve is a few more nurses speaking more English.

Thank you Romina  you are a star.




Miranda & Peter , England - Infertility Treatment

Firstly, thank you all, from the bottom of our hearts, for the best treatment we have ever experienced in a medical establishment. Your clinic's practices are superb - we were so impressed.

Romina is undoubtedly the star of the show -  She is wonderful - warm, enthusiastic, and intelligent and with a great grasp of English.

Dr Munip was also an absolute diamond - warm and gentle, with no haste - we never felt we were being hurried or being a pain in the neck with all our questions! He made sure we understood everything and was so kind.

Dr Meric was also lovely, putting us at our ease and making sure that we were ok if he saw us in the reception area and he was passing through.

Prof Teksen I found hugely flexible and intelligent and warm. I really felt he was looking at me as an individual with a view to getting the best possible result. And I felt that at the end that care was evident in the result - two perfect embryos from a poor responder and a man who has had a vasectomy for 16 years. We could not have been happier.

The urologist must be such a skilled man. Peter was so worried after the operation because he felt no pain, and there was only a tiny incision and a bit of bruising. He thought the urologist could not possibly have gone in there and found sperm!
(When Peter had the same operation in the UK the urologist butchered him and then told us there was no sperm there. It took that hospital a week to send us a letter that there was enough for ICSI.)

We were so well looked after I would recommend the Jinemed to anyone. This was a totally different experience to the stress and confusion and poor care we have received in the UK. You should be very proud of your clinic





Mr & Mrs Jaffer - England

We have had an excellent experience with Jinemed Hospital and the staff. The team were always willing to adress our questions and provide us with advice + support whilst we were still in the UK even before IVF treatment had started. The team are very well organised and are an effective unit. We were greeted at the airport and taken to our hotel which relieved the stress at finding a taxi. We were given clear instructions by the patient coordinator and when and what time we should attend the clinic. In addition we were always kept informed of our current status/progress of the IVF treatment.

The hospital building is modern and is maintained to a high standard. The hopsital offers an extensive range of facilities /equipment required for IVF treatment. The medical team are very experienced and offer (if required) services that would be considered extra in the UK, as part of standard of care.

All staff at Jinemed Hospital are very helpful and friendly which made our stay more enjoyable. We would like to thank Romina, Ugur Camlibel, Prof. Teksen Camlibel, Dr. Meric Karacan and the nurses for ensuring that our experince of IVF has been stress free.




Mr & Mrs Swallow - England

Dear Romina + everyone at the Jinemed,

We just wanted to say Thank you very much for all your help and continued support throughout our treatment at the Jinemed. Even though everyone is very busy, you have all taken time out to help and aswer questions. A special thank you to Romina and wonderful nurses who showered me with hugs and offered continous support daily.

Romina you do a fantastic job and you are a great asset to the Jinemed.

Thank you to the Jinemed for making this emotional experience an enjoyable one.





B.R - Infertility Treatment , England

Dear Jinemed,

The treasure I found...

My soul looked out and I saw you .

My soul sparkled a reflection of you.

Today a sweet smile cheered within me, for a plecious gift adorned my life.

Thank you for all your “team work” and making us part of “Jinemed family”.

Thank you Romina for making it stress free. Take care xxx.



C & S - Infertility Treatment, England

Before flying to Istanbul, we were full of anxiety and wondered if we were wise in travelling for this treatment. We neednt have worried at all. We had full contact by telephone and e-mail, we were met at the airport as promised and received a phone call from Jinemed while being taken to our hotel.

An appoinment was arranged and we were extremely surprised at how friendly and relaxed everyone was at the Jinemed. I immediately felt comfortable with Dr Teksen Camlibel and have complete faith in both him and his team. Ugur Camlibel has been an excellent support for us both too.

All our needs have been met, including accomodation, flights and medication. We couldnt have hoped for more.

Special thanks to Asli , for giving us your time, help and support that we greatly appreciated. We were welcomed by you with such a friendly attitude that we immedaitely felt at ease. Thank you so much from both of us...




Mr and Mrs Singh, Infertility Treatment, England

It is a process which had us nervous, but at every stage we have been grateful to the staff at Jinemed. They have been helpful and kind, always guiding us and advising us. We will recommend Jinemed to others.




Mr & Mrs. Andrew - Infertility Treatment , England

''We would like to thank all the staff at Jinemed, especially Romina, for your help and care throughout our treatment. Very professionanl and friendly hospital''




K & C - Infertility Treatment , England

“We have been very impressed by the personal service given by Romina and the regular scans and the blood tests(Our Uk clinic never did any blood tests!). Sometimes the doctor was a bit rushed but when we asked questions he would take time to answer them fully and we appreciated that. The clinic is very professional and clean and the injections were done were well. One improvement we can think of is to give more information about the progress/development of the embryo's to the patient between egg collection and the embryo transfer day.

Thank you to all the staff and especially to Ugur, Romina and Dr. Karacan.




D.I - Albania, Infertility Treatment

“Very well organized hospital with all the necessary medical equipment to diagnose and treat the patients. Very proffessional medical & support staff with a patient oriented attitude, which makes you feel comfortable about your treatment. Very helpful staff logistic wise especially for foreign patients. It is a relief when things are taken care off in a manner that satisfy their needs. Congratulations to the mgt. and medical staff for a high quality of service.”


R.J. England , Infertility Treatment

I would also like to take this opportunity to thanking all satff at your hospital for your most excellent and professional service. I must also say that my experience at Jinemed has been the best experience of my life and your staff are brilliant!!!!




Jade & Mark - Infertility Treatment

We are so happy & excited…..I want to thank you all hard work to bring our family dreams come true…I know it is still in early stage but without Jinemed, we cannot be in this far…..I just want to express our highly grateful to Jinemed…but I lost words to see…..BIG THANKS TO ALL STAFF IN JINEMED.




Stephen & Sally - Infertility Treatment

We have been very pleased with Jinemed. We have been very well looked after by all of the staff who are very friendly and proffessional the entire experience has been hassle free which has helped during what could be a stressful time.

Fingers crossed we will get lucky this time!




Dawn & Tony - Infertility Treatment

This fertility is a hard one but here at Jinemed I have been made to feel at ease. All the staff are very helpful+ friendly. I have received far better treatment here and far more advanced than UK! I hope I do not need to come back to Jinemed but if so I would come to Jinemed for more treatment.

Thank you




MR & MRS AKINWALE  - Infertility Treatment

When we discovered Jinemed in the internet in our search for a solution to a five and a half babyless marriage we thought it might be worthwhile to try the hospital. We were encouraged by the moderate changes and the success rates - one is the best in the world.

When we eventually arrived in Istanbul, we discovered a highly organized hospital. The warmth of the staff doctors and the Professor gave us hope. The expert ways of conducting the treatment and personal interest of all the staff to achieve success were striking. . We are eager to send the goodness of our twins to the staff of Jinemed.




F.& S. Hussain ( Manchester) - Infertility treatment

Jinemed was beyond my expectations, Ugur made the arrangements for the treatments and our stay in Istanbul so we were in good hands. We were met with Romina's cheerful and courteous manner who has been very professional throughout our hospital visits and answered all our questions. Prof. Dr. Teksen was as expected professional and knew we were in good hands the moment we met him. His expertise was apparent.

Thanks for all your support. Oops forgot the nurses they were very good also.




L.W : - Infertility treatment

We decided to try for a baby four years ago and have had various operations/treatment in the UK.  We have been on the NHS waiting list for IVF/ICSI since October 2005, but unfortunately the list keeps getting longer and longer.  Also, we could not afford to pay privately for treatment in the UK.  Therefore, the reasons we chose Jinemed Hospital was firstly because of the cost and secondly because there are no waiting lists.

We contacted the Patient Co-Ordinator, Ugur and within a couple of weeks we were on the plane to Istanbul to undergo our initial tests, meet Professor Teksen Camblibel and his team and also to decide whether it was what we wanted.  It was nice to be collected at the airport by one of Jinemed's drivers, as this made things less stressful.  After the first meeting we made up our mind that it was what we both wanted and we came away from Istanbul with the medication to start the pre-treatment injections at home before returning to Jinemed a month later.

Before we started the treatment I had a phobia about needles/injections and never thought for one minute that I could ever injection myself.  Well, did I prove myself wrong.  If it is something that you desperately want you will do anything to try to get it.  I felt very nervous and sick before my first injection but after that it was easy.

Later, we returned to Jinemed for our 3 week stay.  We were collected from the airport and taken to our Hotel (which is included in the cost of the treatment).  The next day was the first day of our treatment.

Throughout the whole process you actually deal with the same people every day,  You are also provided with a mobile phone so you can contact Romina, Ugur or Professor Teksen Camlibel at any time if you have any questions/problems and this is very re-assuring.  Also, Professor Camlibel carries out all the procedures himself, from the routine scans to the actual egg collection/embryo transfer.


Our experience with Jinemed Hospital was wonderful and stress free (to a certain extent).  Professor Camlibel and his team are all very polite and professional.  The Hospital and its staff are exactly as it states on their website.

Unfortunately, our first attempt was not successful but we will definitely be returning to Jinemed next year for another try.




L.J, UK : Infertility Treatment

Thank you for the wonderful service we have received from all the Jinemed staff. The hospital staff are very friendly and helpful. Also the hospital is very bright, clean and welcoming. Special thanks to Dr. Camlibel and Dr. Karacan for their help with our treatment. Romina is lovely and very helpful and friendly, she helped us out a lot.

Ugur is a wonderful help with any and all questions that we had. Also great about getting back to you with e-mails and phone calls. I would recommend Jinemed to anyone wishing to have IVF/ICSI treatment.




G.H, UK : Infertility treatment
“My opinion of Jinemed;
  • Ugur is extremely efficient over e-mail.
  • The staff are all extremely friendly and very helpful.
  • Romina is brilliant and hardworking.
  • The hospital is very clean.
  • Easy to get an appointment, the hospital is always open for patients.
  • All a very positive and experienced


S.R., London, UK- Infertility treatment

“We have found Jinemed Hospital to be a professional medical institution. The quality of medical care and advise is very good. All the doctors and nurses are very friendly and helpful. We found the hospital environment to be very clean, peaceful and hygienic. We would highly recommend Jinemed Hospital to couples seeking fertility treatments. We would like to thank all doctors and staff at Jinemed for their assistance and hospitility with special thanks to Romina.



Mrs W. from London, UK - Infertility treatment


“Undergoing IVF treatment at the Jinemed in Turkey was the best choice I have ever made. Unlike the service I received at a leading Uk hospital the service offered at the Jinemed was second to none. The staff were highly proffessional and made me feel truely welcome and assisted me whenever required. I would recommend the Jinemed to anyone considering IVF abroad."



S.H, Minnesota, USA - Infertility treatment

"I have to say I made the right choice when I chose to come to Jinemed clinic. Two very important things to me were first cost of communication. Fist of all there is no hidden fees, everything that is on the website is true. The accomodation, the procedure(IVF+ICSI) transportation to and from the airport and medicine are all included in the cost. Second the communication, before I came to Istanbul the patient coordinator Ugur Camlıbel was always ready to answer my questions and answers my phone or email. And when I came to the clinic Romina who speaks good english, ready to welcome me everyday and answer my questions. And most important person Dr. Teksen Camlıbel is very proffessional ,knows what he is doing and was easy to reach. Also he did my scans. I have to add this, Emel the injection nurse gave my injections and she never gave me a bruise. It was always painless. Whenever i had a question i had Ugur, Romina and Dr. Camlıbel, cell phones and that made me comfortable."



A.B , London, UK - Infertility treatment


"My experience with Jinemed Hospital was wonderful, the staff are polite and proffessional, they made me feel at home, they were very helpful with a smile, they are exactly who they say they are. The environment is extremely hygenic, my best part of my experience is the personal attention care from the Professor Dr Teksen Camlibel, he ensures that he carried out all the procedures himself with his team surrounding him"



R.W & M.W - LA, USA  - Infertility treatment

After 21/2 agonizing years of male factor infertility, my husband and I decided to travel from the United States to Jinemed Hospital for ICSI. Our decision to travel half way across the world was based on primarily two reasons.The first reason, was that we were impressed by Dr. Camlibel's treatment protocol for IVF/ICSI . The second reason was that the standard of care at Jinemed seemed to be higher than what most clinics in the USA offered.

Prior to arriving at Jinemed, were not very optimistic about becoming pregnant as other doctors in the USA had already told us that donor sperm may be needed. However once we met with Dr. Camlibel, he was very positive and confident that he could treat our infertility and that donor sperm would not be necessary. Well, after completing our first cycle of ICSI in October 2006, we are expecting triplets in July 2007. My husband and I could not be happier and are eternally grateful to the caring staff and excellent doctors at Jinemed Hospital for making our dreams of having a family come true.





D.M.-UK-Infertility Treatment

"I chose the Jinemed due to their excellent success rates, lack of waiting lists, the chance to have a combined IVF cycle/holiday but above all their customer service - being well looked after and treated as a 'person' rather than a 'number' makes all the difference! I would certainly recommend the Jinemed to anyone considering going abroad for treatment!"

Iwona, UK- Infertility Treatment

I am so grateful to Jinemed. I am pregnant with triplets and i could not believe it. I was so pleased and excited when i saw my scan pictures. Thank you for the excellent care you have provided us from the first moment we have contacted you.


A.D.-UK-Infertility Treatment

I would recommened it to anyone to go to Turkey and have infertility treatment there-. Sometimes people don't go abroad because in the UK they advise patients not to travel abroad due to the possible unregulation of the clinics.!! Which I don't agree-Jinemed- was something special and it was much better than I could have ever imagined!




S.A &A.H.-UK-Infertility Treatment

My experience at Jinemed has been excellent. The doctors and the staff have been very professional and extremely helpful. The stay has been well organized and very pleasant. I am very thankful for all the help and support I have received.

I am now pregnant and i wish the Jinemed Team all the best for the coming future




L.P& S.P.-UK - Infertility Treatment

THANK YOU so much for all you have done for us during our stay in Istanbul. Jinemed is a wonderful hospital and we will take happy memories with us. ı will definitely recommend to others like us. You help make peoples dreams come true




Claire&William, UK----Infertility Treatment

" Dear Professor Çamlıbel, Romina + all staff at Jinemed (and there were many who helped us) Thank you so much for the excellent care and attention you gave to us during our recent IVF cycle. We are hopeful as we had 4 good embryos were found. regardless of outcome, thank you all for your hard work, high standards + care. We will email you. remember your work is so important it fulfills people's dreams."

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jinemed is a great hospital with excellent staff who are always ready to answer all your questions and do their best to make you feel at ease. I had a healthy baby boy in January 2012 under the care of the lovely Jinemed family.

My huge thanks to Romina for being so helpful and always eager to answer all my questions with a smile!

I greatly appreciate all the nurses and secretaries who made me feel comfortable and facilitated every moment I spent at Jinemed.

Special thanks go to my anesthesiologist, Aslıhan Usluer Onat, who made sure that all went super smooth with my anesthesia during the cesarean. Her wonderful personality and sense of humour will always be remembered..                       .

 

Our pediatrician, Dr. Selcuk Uygucgil has been very patient with me, answering my midnight calls and absurd (!) questions with professionalism and a smile!

 

There are no words to thank Dr. Munip Berberoglugil who combines scientific expertise, professionalism and human touch in a magic way. He made all these months a unique experience for me and I always felt safe and happy under his guidance.

 
Thank you for everything!

Jinemed is a great hospital with excellent staff who are always ready to answer all your questions and do their best to make you feel at ease. I had a healthy baby boy in January 2012 under the care of the lovely Jinemed family.

My huge thanks to Romina for being so helpful and always eager to answer all my questions with a smile!

I greatly appreciate all the nurses and secretaries who made me feel comfortable and facilitated every moment I spent at Jinemed.

Special thanks go to my anesthesiologist, Aslıhan Usluer Onat, who made sure that all went super smooth with my anesthesia during the cesarean. Her wonderful personality and sense of humour will always be remembered..                       .

 

Our pediatrician, Dr. Selcuk Uygucgil has been very patient with me, answering my midnight calls and absurd (!) questions with professionalism and a smile!

 

There are no words to thank Dr. Munip Berberoglugil who combines scientific expertise, professionalism and human touch in a magic way. He made all these months a unique experience for me and I always felt safe and happy under his guidance.

 
Thank you for everything!

Please feel free to contact me: This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Jinemed is a great hospital with excellent staff who are always ready to answer all your questions and do their best to make you feel at ease. I had a healthy baby boy in January 2012 under the care of the lovely Jinemed family.

My huge thanks to Romina for being so helpful and always eager to answer all my questions with a smile!

I greatly appreciate all the nurses and secretaries who made me feel comfortable and facilitated every moment I spent at Jinemed.

Special thanks go to my anesthesiologist, Aslıhan Usluer Onat, who made sure that all went super smooth with my anesthesia during the cesarean. Her wonderful personality and sense of humour will always be remembered..                       .

 

Our pediatrician, Dr. Selcuk Uygucgil has been very patient with me, answering my midnight calls and absurd (!) questions with professionalism and a smile!

 

There are no words to thank Dr. Munip Berberoglugil who combines scientific expertise, professionalism and human touch in a magic way. He made all these months a unique experience for me and I always felt safe and happy under his guidance.

 
Thank you for everything!

Please feel free to contact me: This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Jinemed is a great hospital with excellent staff who are always ready to answer all your questions and do their best to make you feel at ease. I had a healthy baby boy in January 2012 under the care of the lovely Jinemed family.

 
TURKEY tel
90 850 420 10 70 Germany tel 0231 177 2511 dockling
UK tel 020 3039 3099 USA tel 1-646-290-9068
nakliyat evden eve evden eve nakliyat